Alexandria
138 Main St N
613-525-3542
brianmcgregor1@yahoo.com">Brian McGregor
Cumberland
935 Cameron St N
613-833-2774
cumberland@ovca.com">e-mail
Lancaster
High Street
613-347-3129
lancastercurling@ovca.com">e-mail
Pembroke
428 Herbert St
613-732-4113
lomorecurl@nrtco.net">e-mail
Russell
1076 Concession Road
613-445-2829
Almonte
182 Bridge St  
613-256-4560 
almonte@ovca.com">e-mail
Dalhousie Lake
Bill Woods
613-821-2654
bill.woods@sympatico.ca">Bill Woods
Manotick
5519 Southriver Dr
613-692-1489
manotick@ovca.com">e-mail
Perth
33 Beckwith St E
613-267-2913
dougnibs@sympatico.ca">Doug Niblock
Smiths Falls
13 Old Sly's Road
613-283-4700
curling@bellnet.ca">e-mail
Arnprior
15 Galvin St  
613-623-5682
arnpriorcurling@sympatico.ca">e-mail
Deep River
1 Granite Lane  
613-584-2882
bunge@magma.ca">e-mail
Metcalfe
2793 8th Line Rd
613-821-2335
metcalfecc@sympatico.ca">e-mail
Prescott
439 Henry St W
613-925-3145
prescott@ovca.com">e-mail
Vankleek Hill
136 Bond Street
613-678-2009
president@vankleekhillcurling.ca">e-mail
Brockville
Country Club Rd  
613-342-2468 
info@brockvillecountryclub.com">e-mail
Gananoque
300 William St
613-382-3281
info@gananoquecurlingclub.com">e-mail
Morrisburg
22 Ontario Street
613-543-2931
cooeye@yahoo.com">Joe McCooeye
RA
2451 Riverside Dr
613-736-6237
mfish@racentre.com">Mark Fish
Winchester
Near Arena
613-774-2129
winchestercc@ovca.com">e-mail
Carleton Heights
1436 Normandy Cr
613-224-6224
manager-carletonheightscc@bellnet.ca">Don Richardson
Glengarry
Alexander Street
613-527-2155
jennifermonk@xplornet.com">Jennifer Monk
Navan
1305 Fair Green Ave
613-835-2736
navanclubmanager@ovca.com">Chuck Calvé
RCMP
115 St Laurent Blvd N
613-749-7086
rcmpcc@ncf.ca">Paul Adams
Brownsburg
241 des Erables Nord
450-533-6723
curlingbrownsburg@ovca.com">e-mail
Carleton Place
120 Patterson Cr
613-257-1944
cpcurling@gmail.com">Kevin Ralph
Granite
2026 Scott Street
613-722-1843
manager@OttawaGranite.com">Denise Hoekstra
North Grenville
200 Reuben Cr
613-258-4100
ngcurling@gmail.com">e-mail
RCN Navy
Dow's Lake
613-236-5103
manager@curlnavy.com">RenéBoucher
Buckingham
626 ave de Buckingham
819-986-3781
clubdecurlingdebuckingham@videotron.ca">e-mail
City View
50 Capilano Drive  
613-224-1737
info@cityviewcurling.ca">e-mail 
Hawkesbury
1150 Golf Club Rd
613-632-8506
tania.gouchie@hawkesburygolfandcurling.com">Tania Gouchie
Ottawa
440 O'Connor
613-234-4119
manager@ottawacurlingclub.com">Dalal Abou-Eid
Renfrew
195 Xavier Street
613-432-5001
renfrewcurlingclub@bellnet.ca">e-mail
Lachute
60 rue Harriet
450-562-5811
Cobden
43 Astrolabe Road
613-646-2172
cobdencurlingclub@yahoo.com">Carolyn Lenzo
Huntley
199 Langstaff Rd
613-839-3177
huntley@ovca.com">e-mail
Ottawa Hunt
One Hunt Club Rd
613-736-1355
clawless@ottawahuntclub.org">Carol Lawless
Richmond
81 Perth Street
613-838-5244
richmondcurling@bellnet.ca">e-mail
Shawville
381 Lang Street
819-647-3756
Cornwall
220 Water St E
613-936-2027
info@cornwallcurling.ca">e-mail
Killaloe
34 Cameron Street
613-757-2953
gerrymullin@sympatico.ca">Gerry Mullin
Pakenham
172 Jessie Street
613-624-5326
pakenhamcurlingclub@ovca.com">e-mail
Rideau
715 Cooper Street
613-232-9665
manager@rideaucurlingclub.com">Pierre Mondor
Thurso
167 rue Galipeau
819-985-2556
thurso@ovca.com">e-mail
List of all clubs in excel file
socialmediataglinesmall