The winners of the 2015 Hogline Curlers Pro Shop/OVCA Little Rocks Championships were crowned recently at the RCMP Curling Club.

They are:

  • Overall - Team Roach, Winchester
  • Dupont Event - Team Lydiatte, Vankleek Hill
  • Pascoe Event - Team Proux, Granite
  • Levere Event - Team Brennan, Richmond

Thanks to all of our participants and volunteers!  See you all in 2016!

2015 LRC Champions with coach2015 Champions - l-r, A Roach (sk), T. Cooper, T. Mark (coach),Z. Hogan, F.M. Richardson2015 LRC Group photo2015 LRC Group photo2015 LRC Mike Moore Award2015 LRC Mike Moore Award - Natasha Baldin (Richmond) w/ Mike Gemmill, LRC Coordinator

Sponsor Thanks

The OVCA recognizes and thanks one of its event title sponsors