Ottawa Hunt and Golf Club

1 Hunt Club Rd
Ottawa, ON
K1V 1B9

613-736-1355
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
http://www.ottawahuntclub.org
Facebook Page: http://www.facebook.com/ottawahuntandgolfclub
Twitter Username: http://www.twitter.com/OttawaHuntClub

Founded: 1959
Number of Sheets: 6


Click map for directions:

Upcoming Events
Sat Dec 08 @12:00AM
2018 Governor General's Trophy
Sun Dec 09 @12:00AM
2018 Governor General's Trophy
Mon Dec 10 @12:00AM
2018 Governor General's Trophy
Tue Dec 11 @12:00AM
2018 Governor General's Trophy
Wed Dec 12 @12:00AM
2018 Governor General's Trophy
Thu Dec 13 @12:00AM
2018 Governor General's Trophy
Fri Dec 14 @12:00AM
2018 Governor General's Trophy
Sat Dec 15 @12:00AM
2018 Governor General's Trophy
Sun Dec 16 @12:00AM
2018 Governor General's Trophy
Mon Dec 17 @12:00AM
2018 Governor General's Trophy

Sponsor Thanks

The OVCA recognizes and thanks one of its event title sponsors

The OVCA are proud affiliates and partners of:

cc-logo-large

Curling Canada

CurlOn Logo Colour-1024x493

CurlON

The OVCA is a proud "Sport Advocate" member of:

osclogo

The Ottawa Sports Council